Pikul wins the 3M Non-Tenured Faculty Award

MEAM Assistant Professor, James Pikul, has won the 3M Non-Tenured Faculty Award. This award recognizes outstanding new faculty who were nominated by 3M researchers and selected based on research, experience and academic leadership. Thank you Chunjie Zhang and Ben Mac Murray for the nomination.